Flormar Nailspiration – New Brand Launches in Ireland.

News just in announces that make-up brand, Flormar, are due to arrive on Irish shores within the next few weeks – cosmetic addicts countrywide rejoice! I’ve been hearing great things about the brand which is majorly popular in other European countries so, I expect that the Irish ladies will love it. Affordable, yet fabulous – the brand offers fun and fresh cosmetics that won’t break the bank. Flormar started out as a nail polish manufacturer in Milan way back in 1970, so we expect their polish to be picture perfect. Here’s a sneak preview courtesy of Rachel Dalton Communications:

  
First up, we have the neutral shade ‘Purr Cat’. Neutral nail polish is perfect for girls on the go – it matches absolutely everything. I wore this formula for a total of three days, chip-free, before swiftly removing it to try another colour.

  
Next up, we have a matte formula in the the shade ‘White Board’. Personally, I think I’m a little too pale to rock white nail polish but I imagine that this one would be gorgeous with a summer tan. After 2 – 3 coats, this polish retained a really strong pigmentation.

  
Finally, we have my favourite. This one is Flormar’s quick drying formula in the shade ‘Bright Coral’. Anyone who knows me will know that I am obsessed with all shades of red – it is definitely my power colour. ‘Bright Coral’ is eye-catching, bright and really funky. I will be wearing this one all week!

  
Excuse the very short and weakened state of my nails, they’re suffering post acrylic extensions at the moment.

One little note about this product that must be made is that you should be careful and cover surfaces when applying the polish. Although the brush is really easy to use for an even application, it does allow for ‘dripping’ so, mind the furniture.

I’ve heard through the grapevine that Carla Jackson, sister of the fabulous Suzanne, will be brand ambassador for Flormar when it does arrive in Ireland and if I can achieve her fabulous contour with the products, I will be buying them by the bucket-load.

What do you think?

Rouge x

2 thoughts on “Flormar Nailspiration – New Brand Launches in Ireland.

Leave a Reply

