Lady In Red – Steal Kendall Jenner’s Style.

I spend a large majority of my free time keeping up with the Kardashians. In fact, my mother is starting to question whether these people of whom I speak so often are actually friends of mine. So, when photos of Kendall Jenner rocking this gorgeous red number were released, I knew I had to steal her style. Kendall’s dress is a Halston Heritage number and is expected to be released in their Fall 2015 line. However, it is also expected to retail at around the £500 mark, a little far beyond my student budget’s reach.

Kendall Jenner

Bargain hunters, behold – I have searched my favourite affordable clothing sites and discovered an almost identical look from Boohoo.com.

This vibrant red maxi dress retails at just €27, perfect for the purse strings. Sophisticated and sexy – you could dress this number up like Kendall with black heels and a waist defining belt or, you could go with a casual look by pairing it with gladiator sandals and a long necklace.

The dress is available here:

http://www.boohoo.com/europe/maxi-dresses/candice-side-split-slinky-maxi-dress/invt/azz51737

Be quick, it’s bound to sell out.

Rouge x

Leave a Reply

