Eyes to Mesmerise.

Nobody knows make-up like Charlotte Tilbury does. So, when I heard she was releasing a new range of cream eyeshadows – I was first in line to try them out at my local department store, Brown Thomas. I picked up the amazing ‘Veruschka’ shade which is a beautiful moss green and one huge step out of ‘neutrals’ territory!

The formula is water-based and infused with vitamin E. This means that it glides on effortlessly with no mess. Maximum impact with minimum effort! I wore this shadow without primer for approx 10 hours without any smudging or fading.

Simply apply with your fingers and use a ‘smudger brush’ to bring the formula below your lower lash line. The new ‘Eyes to Mesmerise’ shadows retail at €26 and for such a high-quality product – this is a bargain!

Let me know what you think.

Rouge x

2 thoughts on “Eyes to Mesmerise.

  1. Such a beautiful look! I love the simplicity of these shadows, minimum effort maximum results! I really want to try the shade ‘jean.’ Zoe xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

