My Skincare Saviour. 

I’ve been getting loads of compliments from followers lately regarding the clarity of my skin and many have asked if I have a skincare secret. Well, here it is:

Dermalogica’s ‘exfoliating face brush’ (€22) is a miracle product. To use:

1) Cover face and neck with a layer of your favourite cleanser.

2) Wet brush with warm water and massage face in circular motion.

3) Rinse skin and brush.

This brush is perfect for removing make-up, dead skin and impurities. I find that it’s gentle on skin while exfoliating effectively. It’s also much cheaper than electronic alternatives. I use mine every evening before applying night cream.

Have you tried this product?

Rouge x

Leave a Reply

