Nailspiration of the Week.

I’ve been getting some great feedback about my nail art posts recently so when I got my nails done today, I couldn’t wait to share my new look with you. I adore Essie nail polish – it’s affordable, long lasting, highly-pigmented and super chic. This week, I’ve chosen Essie’s beautiful coral nail polish ‘Silken Cord’. It’s a bright, fun summer colour which should help cheer me up as exams loom in the near future.

essie

I have added to the tropical nail vibe by coating one nail in a generic glitter polish. I love a bit of sparkle and this is subtle enough for working hours too.


Rouge x

Leave a Reply

