A Woman is Helpless Only While Her Nail Polish is Drying.

Earlier this week I picked up a few products at my local Boots and found an absolute gem. I’m a big fan of perfectly manicured nails and so purchased a few new nail polishes. My favourite of the bunch is Barry M’s ‘Gelly Hi-Shine’ polish in ‘Prickly Pear’ (€5.99).

I’m currently wearing acrylic nails but change the colour every few days. I’ve had this polish and a generic gold glitter polish on for 48 hrs with a Barry M topcoat and there isn’t a chip in sight.

It’s a beautiful colour for summer – the picture shows two coats on each nail. It was my first time trying Barry M but I’ll definitely be back for more! Available here (Buy 1 get the 2nd Free offer on publishing this review):

http://www.boots.ie/en/Barry-M-Gelly-High-Shine-Nail-Paint_1281299/

Rouge x

One thought on “A Woman is Helpless Only While Her Nail Polish is Drying.

Leave a Reply

