You’re the Magician’s Assistant in my Dreams.

As promised, I’ve decided to share my favourite moisturiser with you all today. You’ve probably realised by now that I am a huge fan of Charlotte Tilbury and her products which means that her ‘Magic Cream’ has become my skin saviour. Charlotte’s own formula has been used backstage at major fashion shows for 20 years and if it’s good enough for Kate Moss, it’s good enough for me.

   

 

This cream is rich and luxurious, the ‘rescue remedy’ of skincare. Importantly, it has an SPF 15 although this may not be enough for sunny days when they make a rare appearance in Ireland. Full of hyaluronate acid and vitamin E, the cream pumps skin and makes it appear healthy with a radiant glow. A tutorial on how to get the best results from application can be found here:

http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/charlottes-magic-cream.html .

Personally, I recommend a layer underneath foundation as it works well as a daytime primer. The cream retails at €90 in Brown Thomas which is expensive but the jar is large and should last ages!

Rouge x

6 thoughts on “You’re the Magician’s Assistant in my Dreams.

Leave a Reply

