Starting the Journey

With graduation looming in the next few months, I’ve decided to avoid actually using my degree at all costs. Yes, it has expanded my business sense and knowledge of the law but, I have a serious beauty fetish going on and if I can make it my full-time job then I damn well will!

So, no more procrastination – I’m going to share my tips and tricks with everyone so like Beyonce, we can bop around humming ‘I Woke Up Like This’ in the knowledge that we can contour in our sleep, if we so desire.

1c1442de6b2807af45fdaf9f8d99f1cc

Rouge Writing Hood x

Leave a Reply

